Giveaway for Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores

If you know me at all, you know I am not a huge shopper. At the mall you have to park on THIS end while what you end up buying is at THAT end. I’m more of what you’d call a “hunter/gatherer.” I know I want a spring dress, size (redacted), “this” cost, “such and such” brand if possible, and OH I’d like to enjoy my shopping experience.

LBVFS ShoppersBecause I’m so picky (even when I’m shopping for either my son or husband), I enjoy the Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores when the hunt is on!

They have factory-direct premium quality merchandise at savings up to 75% off (and sometimes more). Plus, there’s easy store front parking, so getting in and out quickly is really easy!

April 10th-12th they’re having a big sidewalk sale. I went last year, and it was fun, not only to see all the great deals, but because they have special vendors all around, and activities for the kids, too.

The Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores were kind enough to give my readers a chance to win a $50 gift certificate to the mall.

Rafflecopter logo linkHere’s how to enter: Click the Rafflecopter image and follow the directions. Make sure you visit the Rafflecopter page and the “People can enter by…” section.

 Even if you don’t win, you can get in on the savings by downloading a coupon from the Center’s website, then bringing it to Travelpro at the Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores to receive a coupon booklet valued up to $400 in savings. Many stores offer additional savings from 20-40% off to “Friends & Family.”  Savvy discount shoppers can learn about these discounts, as well as specific stores and their hours by following the center on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest, as well as visiting www.lbvfs.com. Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores is located just one mile from Walt Disney World at 15657 S. Apopka Vineland Road (State Road 535), Orlando, FL 32821-6316, and two miles south of I-4, Exit 68. Stores are open Monday-Saturday, 10am-9pm, and 10am-7pm on Sunday.

At the Lake Buena Vista Outlet Stores you can select merchandise at over 50 spacious outlet shops and get great deals at the area’s only Old Navy outlet store, plus other well-known outlets including U.S. Polo Assn., Lindt Chocolate, Nike, OshKosh B’Gosh, Tommy Hilfiger Stores, G by GUESS, Justice, Carter’s, Crocs, Calvin Klein, Levi’s®, Aeropostale, Converse, Famous Footwear Outlet, Fossil, Gap, Rack Room Shoes, and many more.

Join me on the hunt. Mama needs a new pair of shoes!

5 thoughts on “Giveaway for Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores

  1. Not sure what my favorite is, although I used to live in Oshkosh WI, so the OshKosh B’Gosh store is a definite visit! I’m looking for school uniform clothes for my daughter since she grows two sizes every year!

Leave a Reply

